EGE KAĞIT KARTON ve ÜRÜNLERİ
SANAYİ TİCARET A.Ş.


Headquarters :
Zafer Mh. 146.Sk No:21/A - Esenyurt / İstanbul / Türkiye
Tel: +90 212 671 63 00  Fax : +90 212 671 61 39 - 40
E-posta : ege@egepaper.com

Headquartes Map


Topkapı Store Address:
Litros Yolu 2.Matbaacılar Sitesi 1BD13 Topkapı / İstanbul / Türkiye
Tel: 0 212 544 44 84 – 91 / Fax: 0 212 544 44 01
E-mail : topkapi@egepaper.com

Topkapı Store Map


Click Here For Contact Form...



 

Ege Paper Team

Atilla GÜNDÜZ
General Manager
atilla@egepaper.com

 

 
Yeşim Gündüz   Alpay Karagöz  
Accounting Manager   Operations Manager  
nurhan@egepaper.com   alpay@egepaper.com  

 

 

 
Yasemin Maraş   Emir Gündüz  
Accounting   Customer Representative  
yasemin@egepaper.com   emir@egepaper.com  

 

 

 
Sefa Okudan   Gözde Erbay  
Topkapı Store Manager   Topkapı Store Accounting  
sefa@egepaper.com   topkapi@egepaper.com  

 

 

     
Halil Cebecioğlu   Soner Durdu   Engin Aslan  
Pattern   Cutting   Forwarding    
Responsible   Responsible   Responsible  

 


     
Ramazan Korkmaz   Talip Zurnacı   Gülpembe Yalçın
Warehouse Officer   Forwarding Officer   Refectory